Home / Uncategorized / Bongino says Trump must not relent in battle over Baltimore

Bongino says Trump must not relent in battle over Baltimore


Dan Bongino urged President Trump not to capitulate in his criticism of the path Democrat have operated America’s inner metropolis, including Baltimore, where he formerly ran as a federal agent. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel( FNC ), FOX Business Network( FBN ), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also makes FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been “the worlds largest” watched report channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News grades as the second largest most trusted television brand in “the two countries “. Additionally, a Suffolk University/ USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted generator for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/ Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited store. FNC is available in practically 90 million homes and dominates the cable report landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Are contributing to Fox News! https :// bit.ly/ 2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http :// video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http :// www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full chapters of your favorite shows
The Five: http :// video.foxnews.com/ playlist/ longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http :// video.foxnews.com/ playlist/ longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http :// video.foxnews.com/ playlist/ longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http :// video.foxnews.com/ playlist/ longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http :// video.foxnews.com/ playlist/ longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http :// video.foxnews.com/ playlist/ longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News@ Night: http :// video.foxnews.com/ playlist/ longform-fox-news-night/
Follow Fox News on Facebook: https :// www.facebook.com/ FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https :// twitter.com/ FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https :// www.instagram.com/ foxnews/

Read more: youtube.com

About scalptur

Check Also

WATCH: Alex Trebek Fights Back Tears After Jeopardy Contestant Gives Touching Answer To Host Amid Cancer Battle

“Jeopardy” host Alex Trebek fought back rips during Monday’s episode of the see after a …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *